Oooh…color

So I visited the nearby hardware store last week to pick up some paint colors samples for my daughter’s room. I found myself drooling over the amount of different colors that covered the walls and decided to pick one sample of each color.

In the end I did not dear to pick all of them since I was sure someone would notice my hugh enthusiasim and ask me what I was doing. So I only picked a few. 🙂 Don’t you just love the the colors!

But remember not to under estimate theses little pieces of paper. They are absolutly great for any paper crafts,the paper quality is usually pretty good and they are free. In the evening I created a fast little card out of the pinks and dark reds.

Off to the hardware stores!

-Alina

 

 

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oooh…color

  1. Helena says:

    I love this!

  2. Kitty says:

    Luovat ihmiset katselee maailmaa jotenkin ihan erilaisin silmin. Olen vähän kateellinen. 🙂

Leave a Reply

