A few Happy Birthdays for fun

I did a few Happy Birthday cards last week which I was supposed to post tonight but unfortunately I could not get my camera working so you will have to settle for these cards. Don’t worry, maybe tomorrow I’ll have better luck.

The first card was for my mother last year. I just love love love the tulip stamp. I colored the tulips with water colors.

The second card does not have a owner yet. It was just one of those just for fun cards. It’s actually nice to just make something without any rules. Well as you can see I used a bit of felt for the simple flower and then a bit of Sizzix dies. Nice and simple.

Well there you go. Something cute to end this cold saturday. Sorry for not posting so often. I’ve got some bigger projects going on that need all my attention. We all crafters do know that Christmas is here soon and preparations are on their way already. 🙂

– Alina

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A few Happy Birthdays for fun

  1. Helena says:

    Thanks for sharing your fantastic inspiration with us!

Leave a Reply

