Flourite gemstone set

I’ve had to make a few earrings last week. I have mentioned earlier that I do not make very complicated earrings. I guess it is just because I do not where them either so it does not come naturally to me. But here is what I got done.

Long leather cord necklace with flourite gemstones

Long leather cord necklace with flourite gemstones

Long leather cord necklace with flourite gemstones

Close up of the flourite gemstones

Leather cord bracelet with flourite gemstones

Leather cord bracelet with flourite gemstones

This set turned out lovely. The colors are not what I use myself but for the customer they fit perfectly. I have to make one for myself in other colors. The simplicity of it made it wearable and for every day use.

-Alina

This entry was posted in Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

