Brown, grey and mint

So I continue this Christmas card road still. I used the sketch made by the talented Jen at the Sketch Saturday blog. This is what she had created:

This is my take on it. I also used the color combo given to me at the Koukussa Kortteihin Christmas challenge. These were brown, grey and mint. I actually found the grey to be a bit hard to swallow but luckly I found an place for it.

Christmas card

Excited to see what the next color combo is.

– Alina

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Brown, grey and mint

  1. Debra M says:

    Wonderful CAS card and interpretation of the sketch Alina. Thanks so much for joining us this week at Sketch Saturday! ~Deb

  2. Lizy says:

    This is beautiful Alina! I love the colour scheme and that ribbon with the stars looks amazing! 🙂
    Thanks for joining us at Sketch Saturday 🙂
    Lizy xx

Leave a Reply

