Just be happy card

Hope you all had a lovely weekend. Too bad it just goes by so quickly. I checked out the sketch they had on Freshly Made Sketches challenge blog and once again I could not resist the temptation to join in. I love a challenge always! This was the sketch:

Here is what I came up with. I just love the sentiment I used. Makes me happy at least. I was first planning to use the banner I cut out from the lovely striped paper but ended up using the the left over. Works that way as well.

Handmade Card

Well this is a good sentiment to end the week and start a new one.

– Alina

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just be happy card

  1. Love the sentiment…..and love how you showcased it! Thanks for joining us at FmS!

Leave a Reply

