Leather bracelet meets stones

You might have seen my posts on the leather bracelets that I did. Both of these bracelets were only of leather and metal findings but I clearly remember thinking to myself that I would love to add some stones to these. The first bracelet wrapped around my wrist 4 times and the second bracelet twice. This third one is the same as the second one. So I did.

Braided leather bracelet with amazonite, glass and freshwater pearls Braided leather bracelet with amazonite, glass and freshwater pearls Braided leather bracelet with amazonite, glass and freshwater pearls Braided leather bracelet with amazonite, glass and freshwater pearls

I did start with very subtle colors but it is a start and one of my favorite combos. I used freshwater pearls, amazonite and glass beads. I’m really happy with out it turned out and  can’t wait to make some more with other colors. But which colors… that is always the hardest question!

– Alina

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

