Hearts for the little one

I know I promised to write about the lighting in my last post but I noticed I was missing a few photos so I will have to postpone the post.

As a surprise I have a card to share with you. This I haven’t done in ages but I’ve noticed that all my doings seem to go in phases. A little bundle of joy was born to my dear friend and it was something that needed celebrating. I created a card for her and her family using the tag and small heart dies.

Baby cardI used a see through paper for the tag since I wanted to create a feeling of floating hearts. I then cut out three small hearts and added a little diamond to one of the cards.

baby card

The little girl is growing wonderfully and I hope the best for her.

I’ll add this card the to the Addicted to CAS challenge, Code word: TAG. Go check out all the great work done by everyone else.

– Alina

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hearts for the little one

  1. baileyrosy says:

    Hi Alina, what a perfectly pink CAS creation oh so pretty. love the shaped tag and the little hearts especially the one with the bling. Thanks so much for joining us at ATCAS and good luck.

    Marie

  2. Sylvia-Anne says:

    Alina, this is so sweet – perfect for a baby girl! Love the pink hearts and that little touch of bling!
    Thank you for playing along at ATCAS – Sylvia x

  3. Kylie says:

    Absolutely brilliant!! LOVE the soft pink and vellum(?) tag. Thanks so much for playing along at ATCAS xx

  4. Michelle Lupton says:

    So sweet! Love it! Thanks so much for playing along with us at ATCAS 🙂

  5. Pingback: Trend Watch – Tags :: Paper Crafter's Library

Leave a Reply

