Where does inspiration come from?

Have you heard of WeWork yet? It is a co-working company that provides platforms for creators. I love the idea how they provide these space that surely connect and inspire people. To find out more, check out their site. This of course made me think of my work space and what inspires me in it.

Wordspace

In the end it wasn’t the space but it’s the materials that inspire me.

I took some picture of what I love but I keep catching myself thinking that why didn’t I take a picture of this and that. But here is a little glimpse into what inspires me in this room.

hg IMG_0gf IMG_0734 IMG_0732 IMG_0731 IMG_0728 IMG_0725 IMG_0721 IMG_0709 IMG_0712 IMG_0714 IMG_0715 IMG_0716 IMG_0717 IMG_0718 IMG_0669 IMG_0672 Kuva-fr

It is the material I have collected  that is surely a big inspiration to me but in the end it is my little girls who help me find the joy in things and the inspiration.

the girls

P.S. Next big thing is to clean up the space and build it up again. Need more storage….

– Alina

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

