Getting back up on the horse and something easy afterwards

Since the kids were born I gave up on learning wire jewelry. The world is full of very talented jewelry makers who use wire as their main subject and I’ve always been intrigued by it. I thought I would take a small step towards making some kind of a wire jewelry piece.

I used a 25×10 mm crystal quartz nugget as the pendant stone, leather and lovely white freshwater pearls.

necklacenecklacenecklacenecklacenecklacenecklacenecklaceI also did a easy bracelet. Sometimes a girls just needs those everyday bracelets. I used some very beautiful light blue 10 mm faceted agate stones and one crackled 10 mm crystal quartz. I really don’t make bracelets where I use stretch cords but I really wanted to make something easy this time.

Bracelet

Bracelet

-Alina

This entry was posted in Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment